Life Detection and Sensors: Bio-Info-Nano Science

Presenter: Michael Storrie-Lombardo
When: October 28, 2002 12AM PST

Monday, October 28, 2002, 11:00am PST, (12:00pm MST, 1:00pm CST, 2:00pm EST)
Dr. Michael Storrie Lombardi of JPL will be presenting his talk entitled, “Life Detection and Sensors: Bio-Info-Nano Science”.

To join using a videoconferencing system:

Please RSVP to Mike Toillion ( if you will be joining by Polycom.

To view the slides, connect to

To join using a web browser:

The slides and audio/video for this meeting will be presented using Adobe Connect. To join the meeting, connect to:

If you are having problems connecting, you can try joining, or rebooting your computer, or try joining from another network.

NAI Director's Seminar Series

  • The Director’s Seminar series features talks from scientists who are invited by the NAI Director to present their research results to the community. A primary goal of the seminars is to encourage interdisciplinary collaboration across NAI teams and within the astrobiology community at large.
  • Subscribe to this series

Other Seminars in this Series