GSFC Summer Student 2006 Seminar Series

Presenter: NAI Students
When: August 18, 2006 12PM PDT

Please join us Friday August 18th at 12:00pm PDT (9:00am HT/1:00pm MDT/2:00pmCDT/3:00pmEDT) for the third of the three part Summer Student Seminar Series at NAI. Six students will be giving 10-minute talks about their summer research from University of Arizona, University of Tennessee and the SETI Institute.

GSFC Summer Internship

  • Each year, summer interns at the NAI’s Goddard Center for Astrobiology present their work. Via collaborative technologies, they are able to present to the entire astrobiology community—adding an important dimension to their educational experience.
  • Subscribe to this series